Local: (727) 461-3530
FLOWERAMA
Your Full Service Florist in Clearwater Florida.... Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
2001 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765    Local: (727) 461-3530
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Clearwater, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (116 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Cameron provided excellent service responding quickly to every inquiry regarding my daughter's wedding flower needs - of which there were many! Would not hesitate to refer for all of your floral needs!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I phoned in an order today at 12:15 P.M. for same day delivery, and my friend called me at 2:15 to let me know he received them. That is fabulous service! The artist who made the arrangement (Kelly) is very friendly and professional. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and flowers. The day the flowers were to be delivered we had some major wind. The driver (my apologies for not remembering his name) called me to asked me if I would like them left or redelivered. I have never had a company do that. The recipient absolutely loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering page was easy to use and the flowers turned out great!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that I received at work were beautiful. I had many comments on how gorgeous they were. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much to staff at Flowerama for the wonderful last minute arrangement very quickly and timelyput together. It was beautiful and greatly appreciated
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This place has been my go to for flowers for over a decade. Excellent customer service, every time and beautiful arrangements. Thanks guys :).
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quality and price of the arrangement was second to none.
Cameron's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2017, 7:36 am

Thanks Shane, so glad you were pleased. :)
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was very quick and I am sure the flowers were nice since I have ordered from Flowerama before. I was just a bit disappointed that since my friend was moved and was not able to receive the flowers that no refund/credit could be offered. I understand that I entered into an agreement and it wasn't Flowerama's fault that the flowers could not be delivered. It was just unfortunate.
Cameron's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 11:40 am

Hi Maria, I am so sorry about your friend's illness and not being able to get the flowers to her. Hopefully you understand that we incur an expense to design and deliver the flowers. We value our customers and while we can not refund, we are happy to put a store credit on file for the cost of the arrangement you ordered in your name. Best Regards, Cameron
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed an order for birthday flowers at 6:30am to be delivered that day. While they did arrive, I was very disappointed that they weren't delivered until nearly 5:00pm that evening.
Cameron's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 11:30 am

Hi Brian, I am so sorry that you were not happy with the delivery time. Usually, unless otherwise specified by the customer, we route the deliveries together, so that all of them going to the same area go at the same time. In the future, if you specify a time you would like your delivery there we will make every effort to get it there by that time. While we can't guarantee specific times due to weddings, funerals and holidays, we will always try our best to get in the ball park for you. Thank you so much for your patronage. Best Regards, Cameron Kelly
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have done business with Flowerama several times. They have provided excellent customer service and BEAUTIFUL flowers each time.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have used Flowerama for a few orders, and they do a great job. The flower arrangements are very attractive, and the flowers seem to last longer.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of the nicest arrangements I have ever ordered from Flowerama. Thank you. Dave
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flower arrangement was beautiful! The buds have opened up and it is lovely! Thanks for brightening my day! Sara
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Such a lovely little shop! The flowers were beautiful. The staff couldn't do enough for us! I wouldn't think twice about calling them again! Would certainly recommend them to all my friends!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wanted to send flowers to my Mom, and saw this place had such a good rating decided to try them out....WOW...the flowers were even more beautiful than the pictures. She LOVED them!!!! Thank you Flowerama!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom absolutely loved her flowers. Thank you for getting them there with such short notice.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were exactly as they were in the picture. Very happy
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

N/A
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers from out of state and they were the only shop I could find with same day delivery on a Sunday nevertheless. The nice young lady who answered the phone assured me they would be lovely and at the funeral home on time and they were and my friend thought they were beautiful. Would definitely recommend them.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Did not receive
Correna's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2016, 7:52 am

Spoke to sender on the phone, flowers were delivered on correct day to the correct address. Woman who accepted the flowers was not home at the time of delivery, but was kind and honest enough to call and inform us that the woman who the flowers were for no longer lived at that address. From there, we contacted the sender to inform them that they had an old address and offered them options to move forward.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Roses was awesome. They had instructions of the care and last for 12 day's. A great job!! Thank you the birthday girl was very happy
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again Flowerama did a nice job. Thank you and know I will be back for the next holiday or celebration needing flowers.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

4 1/2 stars. after a slight mix up-flowers were still delivered on time ! flowers arrangement were better than online display. would not hesitate to do business again. Piccianos'
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely
Cathie's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2016, 8:18 am

Thank you so much. So happy you were pleased.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bought two dozen vase with lilies for my wife. What a deal. Spectacular arrangment. She was thrilled and I racked up a lot of brownie points.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Again, Flowerama saves the day. My sister loved her birthday flowers. I was saved by their last minute delivery.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were for a friend who's going thru some stuff, even though I'm 1,000 miles away, they were delivered early and they made her day. The driver had a problem finding the address but that wasn't his fault, the numbers in that housing addition are weird, he called me with the problem and before I could double check, he called me back saying he'd found it. Lol Awesome job, thank you!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did over and above service for me!!! Very attractive flowers were delivered!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The delivery was on time and the flowers beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always my mom praised the beautiful flowers!!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always my mom praised the beautiful flowers!!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always my mom praised the beautiful flowers!!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am from Clearwater and you continue to do an excellent job. The gentleman that works up front is amazing and always impresses me!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

your website was easy to use. The timeliness of the delivery was perfect. And the Flowers were absolutely Beautiful. They lasted for a very long time. My sister enjoyed them. Thank you, I will be using your services in the future.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

your website was easy to use. The timeliness of the delivery was perfect. And the Flowers were absolutely Beautiful. They lasted for a very long time. My sister enjoyed them. Thank you, I will be using your services in the future.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Flower Arrangement, service and time of delivery was spot on. Thanks
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that were delivered were the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. I have now been enjoying them for days!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wish there was a way to know what the additional cost (Good, Better, Best) was buying me but overall the flowers are always wonderful and delivery is always perfect. thanks!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowerama did the bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding and they where beautiful!! 100% recommended and easy owner to work with! He has great ideas too! :)
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom said the bouquet of flowers were the prettiest she has ever received. Great Job
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and the arrangement looks just like the photos. All around great experience - thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, the flower arrangement from Flowerama was excellent and the recipient was delighted. Thanks!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again Flowerama made me look good! Thank you for not high quality flowers and great service.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandma was ecstatic at the flower arrangement and it arrived on time in perfect order. Very pleased thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I cannot thank you enough for the arrangement and th eprofessional manner in which it was delivered. We will be working together again, I know a good deal when I find one. thank you. dave
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement MORE BEAUTIFUL than anticipated! Your customer service went above & beyond! Arrangement comforted a grieving family who's beloved dog became gravely ill just prior to Christmas travel. The white roses were exceptional and held significant meaning to us. Most touching to the family was a gorgeous white stuffed bear - PERFECT with arrangements at a Pet Memorial Garden. Your arrangement brought GREAT COMFORT to my family. Blessings & gratitude to each of you who helped fill my order.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement MORE BEAUTIFUL than anticipated! Your customer service went above & beyond! Arrangement comforted a grieving family who's beloved dog became gravely ill just prior to Christmas travel. The white roses were exceptional and held significant meaning to us. Most touching to the family was a gorgeous white stuffed bear - PERFECT with arrangements at a Pet Memorial Garden. Your arrangement brought GREAT COMFORT to my family. Blessings & gratitude to each of you who helped fill my order.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ted did an AMAZING job creating my bridal bouquet as well as the bridesmaids bouquets! They were so beautiful! I was also impressed with the price as well as the service. Ted took the time to help me decide appropriate colors and flowers for my wedding. Ted also took the time to send me a picture of my bridal bouquet the day before my wedding. Thank you again Ted for the wonderful work you did for us!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is just about the only place in town I shop for flowers. Ted is always very welcoming as well as accommodating since I am always in and out of there in a hurry!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Odering was easy, the cost competitive and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. Thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I couldn't be more pleased with the arrangements for my wedding. The purple and teal orchids with white roses were just perfection. Ted knew just what I wanted and his attention to the details was flawless. Flowerama is always highly recommended. "5 STARS"
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and would surely use them again for any special occasion.
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a destination wedding, and working with Ted was awesome! He is a master of his craft! My flowers were beautiful. I got so many compliments from my guests. I was very happy with them. I was very pleased with the communication I received from Ted as well. He was very prompt and helpful. I recommend Flowerama to all! Excellent customer service!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers looked fresh and beautiful
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much I wish u could see my gf face when she seen them I do to but couldn't till we skyped each other we are far distance from each other rn and you guys and gals allowed me to give my girl an amazing anniversary present thank u truly from bottom of my heart. Was a little pricey but hard to put a price on love and happiness.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You nailed it! ....flowers are phenomenal. Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service- appreciated follow up to correct an address. The flowers were beautiful when delivered and well received. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered 4 dozen long stem roses for a special occasion. the roses were beautiful. the staff was very pleasant. I took the roses home and noticed there was no food for the roses and they died over the weekend I contacted Ted and he was very apologetic he said to come in and he would replace the roses for me! I will defiantly use Flowerama in the future!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exceptional service with follow up - first class quality and timeliness, respectful and courteous staff - the "perfect" florist !!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed order from Afghanistan over internet, delivery was 2 days early - nice flowers, but birthday surprise was spoiled, since it was to be coordinated with a visit from a loved one the same day as delivery...long story short, owner delivered more flowers on correct day with no charge, and added to the special occasion! Extraordinary customer service! Thank you, sir. Your great reputation is well deserved!
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't say enough about Ted!! My flowers for my wedding were beautiful! ! He text me the day before and sent me a preview pic of my bouquet and centerpieces which were stunning! I am forever grateful for Ted and his amazing customer service and care! I will purchase my flowers from him every time in the future and I would recommend him to every bride!! He takes care of you from beginning to end ladies!! Thank you, Ted and Flowerama! ! You helped make our wedding perfect!!
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't say enough about Ted!! My flowers for my wedding were beautiful! ! He text me the day before and sent me a preview pic of my bouquet and centerpieces which were stunning! I am forever grateful for Ted and his amazing customer service and care! I will purchase my flowers from him every time in the future and I would recommend him to every bride!! He takes care of you from beginning to end ladies!! Thank you, Ted and Flowerama! ! You helped make our wedding perfect!!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very prompt. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is my mom's favorite flower shop and I can see why. Every time I order online, I get very personal service, often a phone call verifying the order. My mom loved the flowers. Great service.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

My mom absolutely loved the flowers! Beautiful and aromatic! Thank you! :)
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to order over the internet. My Aunt was very happy.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect - wonderful as always!!!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were sent to Lisset for her 10 years at our office. The HOT pink roses were so plump and beautiful. The balloons perfect. She was VERY happy!! I don't even think about getting my flowers any place else, haven't for years!! You guys ROCK!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Teddy supplied the flowers for our 25th anniversary vow renewal and we couldn't be happier with his work. The flowers were absolutely perfect and the price couldn't be beat. I highly recommend Flowerama in Clearwater.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our grandmother was very happy with her arrangement and said they were absolutely beautiful! Totally made her 80th birthday especially since we couldn't be there for it! Thank you all again for making our family so happy with your services! Will def order again!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! Glad I found you because I spent over 400.00 at another florist in Dunedin last year and the flowers and customer service sucked! Thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

So amazing! The lilies and orchid opened up beautifully and they are going strong a week later! The smell is intoxicating and has filled my office with a sweet aroma :)
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been getting Flowers for years from Flowerama, I love being able to order on line since things happen all the time. I love the service, friendliness but most of all I love getting comments from the folks that get the flowers!!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I order flowers for my mother from FLOWERAMA and she always is exceptionally pleased and so am I when I see the photos of the flower arrangements. Job Well Done! Thank you, Ted!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This Flowerama on Drew St. Clearwater FL does an excellent job. Thank you Ted.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks so much guys you re the best!! Love it! Great job definitely will use your service again and recommend also thanks you made my day ;)
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They loved the flowers! They were beautiful and just like the picture!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ted...I used to come into your shop all the time when I was working in Clearwater and always loved your service and product. This was the first time I ever used your web site delivery and it was great and the flowers that were delivered (4 different sets for V-day) were AMAZING!!! I will NEVER shop at another site. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife just absolutely loved the flowers and teddy bear! We both couldn't be more happy with your service and products.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Even though I made the mistake of ordering from florida to ship to minnesota because I did not read carefully the person still received my order and they were beautiful thank you!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Got many compliments on the arrangement. They were beautiful!! Thanks you!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been customers for years and I love the personal service, never feel like a number and even when I have a rush order it is never a problem. I always get get wonderful feed back on everything we send no matter the occation. We don't even think of going anyplace else.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ted did a wonderful job with the floral arrangements for our wedding. He helped us with our selections and even texted us pictures in advance so we could confirm the results were as expected. Excellent results and service!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered two arrangements for a memorial service both were beautiful. Service was excellent and flowers came out just as expected. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and prompt deliveries!
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were awesome!!! They were exactly what I ordered. My niece sent me a picture of them.... Beautiful!!!!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved my arrangement. Very creative and cute!
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my wedding. And of course everything looked amazing! I picked up my order and got home and realized the flowers I ordered weren't the same colors as the others. Without hesitation, they replaced my flowers so they would all match. At no charge! The staff is always on point and very friendly. The last thing I needed was a mistake the night before my big day. Flower Rama is amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of my flower needs. Thank you again to the staff for helping make my special day happen!!! P.s the prices are great as well!!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

We ordered flowers from out of town and the designer Ted, wanted to make sure we liked them so before they were to be delivered he sent us a picture for our approval!! Above and beyond service!! Lovely job! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are amazing! The delivery went flawless, the arrangement was beautiful, you were very quick to respond, the price was reasonable, and your staff was super friendly. Loved it all, thank you for your business!!!! Oh, and my wife highly approves as well... ;-)
Date: Aug 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My boyfriend (who's in the US Army) ordered these online for me without me knowing and had them delivered to my house while he was stationed out of state up the coast. I'm so very happy with them and so pleasantly suprised- they're beautiful!
Date: Jul 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered flowers for my wife while she was out of town. They delivered the flowers on time and to her hotel. Great quality of flowers and great service. Would absolutely use them again
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I waited until the very last minute to send flowers for my wife Birthday (day of). The arrived on time and she was thrilled.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife was thrilled with flowers. Store was fantastic. At least ten coolers full of flowers to select from and hundreds of balloons. Card selection was great. Designer made mine special for my 30th anniversary. First time to use this shop. Will certainly return and refer to friends.
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Longest last roses I have ever had. Quality never fails. Friendly, knowledgable staff.
Flower Delivery To Clearwater, FL
See Delivery Areas